For the full list of our winners in the 2014 Best of the South competition, click here.
For the full list of SEJC 2015 Onsite Competition results, click here

On behalf of the membership, SEJC President & Student President, and Georgia State University, thanks to all those who attended @SEJC2015!

Megan Hodgkiss, Esq.

See you in 2016!